The Committee

Hon. President

Mr. David Batty

Hon. Vice Presidents

Mrs. Dorothy Gibbons

Mrs. Myrna Lindsay


Mr. George Strachan

Vice Chairperson

Mr. John Dibben


Mrs. Suzanne Henderson


Mrs. Morag Gavin

Executive Member

Mr. David Gavin

Region Rep

Mr. George Strachan

Deputy Region Rep

Mr. Morton McBurnie


Mr. Alistair Ormiston

Meets Secretary

Ms. Meg MacDonald

Youth leader

Mrs. Christine Dibben


Mr. John Dibben

Committee Members

Mrs Andrena Strachan

Mr Peter Henderson

Mrs Christine Dibben


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: